1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southeast Research-Extension Center
  4. »Faculty and Staff

Southeast Research-Extension Center

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Weaber, RobertDepartment Head785-532-2281bweaber@ksu.edu

Administrative Team

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Casey, SpencerAssistant Director II785-625-3425scasey@ksu.edu
Jones, TristaOffice Specialist II620-820-6127tristajones@ksu.edu
Sexton, MarlaAccountant II620-820-6133msexton@ksu.edu
Spencer, SteveSystem Analyst620-820-6134sspencer@ksu.edu

Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Farney, JaymelynnAssociate Professor/ Beef Systems Specialist620-820-6125jkj@ksu.edu
Hessong, ChuckieRegional Specialist, SNAP ED620-249-3011chuckiehessong@ksu.edu
Hinshaw, Beth4-H and Youth Development Specialist620-820-6126bhinshaw@ksu.edu
Pedreira, BrunoRegional Agronomist620-820-6124pedreira@ksu.edu
Price, GayleProfessor/ Family and Consumer Sciences Specialist620-820-6123gprice@ksu.edu
Sassenrath, Gretchen Professor / Crops, Soils and Natural Resources620-820-6131gsassenrath@ksu.edu 
VacantBeef Cattle Research  
VacantProfessor/ Soil and Water Management  

Emeritus Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Kelley, KenProfessor Emeritus  
Lomas, LyleProfessor Emeritus  
Long, JimAssociate Professor Emeritus  
Moyer, Joe Professor Emeritus  
McNutt, J.D.Professor Emeritus  
Sweeney, DanielProfessor Emeritus dsweeney@ksu.edu

Staff

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Buffington, LarryCustodial Specialist620-820-6133lbuffing@ksu.edu
Cox, DaveSeasonal Worker620-421-4840dave33@ksu.edu
Erikson, TaLanaResearch Technologist620-421-4840terikson@ksu.edu
Hale, ScottResearch Assistant620-328-3211shale4034@ksu.edu
Sale, LarryAgricultural Technician I620-328-3211lsale@ksu.edu