1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southeast Research-Extension Center
  4. »Faculty and Staff

Southeast Research-Extension Center

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
McNutt, J.D.Center Head and Director620-820-6122jdmcnutt@ksu.edu

 

Administrative Team

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Sexton, MarlaAccountant I620-820-6133msexton@ksu.edu
Walters, KarenAdministrative Specialist620-820-6127kwalters@ksu.edu
Spencer, SteveSystem Analyst620-820-6134sspencer@ksu.edu

 

Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Farney, JamelynnBeef Systems Specialist620-820-6125jkj@ksu.edu
Hessong, ChuckieRegional Specialist, SNAP ED620-249-3011chuckiehessong@ksu.edu
Hinshaw, Beth4-H and Youth Development Specialist620-820-6126bhinshaw@ksu.edu
Lomas, LyleProfessor,Beef Cattle Research620-820-6128llomas@ksu.edu
Price, GayleFamily and Consumer Sciences Specialist, Professor620-820-6123gprice@ksu.edu
Sassenrath, Gretchen Associate Professor, Crop Production620-820-6131gsassenrath@ksu.edu 
Sweeney, DanProfessor, Soil and Water Management620-820-6130dsweeney@ksu.edu 

 

Emeritus Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Kelley, KennethProfessor Emeritus  
Long, JimAssistant Professor Emeritus  
Moyer, Joseph Professor, Forage Research j

 

Research Assistants

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Mengarelli, LonnieResearch Assistant620-820-6132mengo57@ksu.edu