1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southeast Research-Extension Center
  4. »Counties and Districts

Southeast Research-Extension Center

Southeast Region - Counties and Districts

Kansas State University (KSU) agricultural programs include off-campus research and extension units under the auspices of the Kansas Agricultural Experiment Station (KAES).  Welcome to the Southeast Region.


Southeast Region


Statewide County Extension Offices

K-State Research and Extension serves all 105 counties. Each local office is staffed with professionals equipped to serve the public as our representatives. To learn more about local extension operations, please visit the K-State Research and Extension website for a statewide map, and list of phone numbers for each office.