

2020 Planning Committee

Stacy Dickerhoof, Southeast Area Agency on Aging

Gayle Price, K-State Research & Extension, Southeast Area

Barbara Stockebrand, Southwind Extension District – Yates Center

Melissa Johnston, Harry Hynes Memorial Hospice

Tara Solomon-Smith, Wildcat Extension District – Girard

Joy Miller, Southwind Extension District – Fort Scott

Lynette Emmerson, Medicalodges, Inc.

Melissa Frantz, Southeast Kansas Library System

Gary Miller, Angels Care Home Health

Kaitlyn Bray, Integrity Home Care + Hospice

Becky Kellum, Fort Scott Presbyterian Village

Dale and Betty Johnson, Fort Scott

Nancy Van Etten, Fort Scott

Rob Murnan, Community Health Center of Southeast Kansas