

2018 Planning Committee

Stacy Dickerhoof - Southeast Area Agency on Aging
Gayle Price - K-State Research & Extension, SE Area
Barbara Stockebrand - Woodson Co Extension
Rev. Wayne Mason - Harry Hynes Mem. Hospice
Joy Miller - Southwind Extension District-Bourbon Co
Kathy McEwan - Southwind Extension District-Allen Co
Lynnette Emmerson - Medicalodges, Inc.
Rhonda McGraw - Senior Life Solutions, Allen Co Regional Hospital
Cheryl Harding, Senior Life Solutions, Allen Co Regional Hospital
Melissa Frantz - Southeast Kansas Library System
Morgan Dieker - PharmD, Iola
Kelli Frazell - Thrive Allen County
Nicci Myres - Angels Care Home Health
Carol Meekerm - liaison with St. John's Parish Center, Iola