

2017

Planning Committee Members

Stacy Dickerhoof, Southeast Kansas Area Agency on Aging

Morgan Dieker, PharmD, Iola Pharmacy

Lynnette Emmerson, Medicalodges of Fort Scott

Melissa Frantz, Low Vision Support Group, Southeast Kansas Library System

Christina Holmes, Family and Consumer Sciences, Cherokee County Extension

Chuckie Hessong, Family Life and Child Development Agent, Wildcat Extension District

Gayle Price, Extension Specialist, K-State Research and Extension, Southeast

Joy Purkeypile, Adult Development & Aging & Family Resource Agent, Southwind Extension District

Wayne Mason, Chaplain, Harry Hynes Memorial Hospice

Kathy McEwan, Nutrition and Wellness, Southwind Extension District

Rhonda McGraw, Senior Life Solutions, Allen County Regional Hospital

Barbara Stockebrand, Family and Consumer Sciences, Woodson County Extension